Sibylle Frutiger

Partner

Sibylle Frutiger, Design

Sibylle Frutiger is partner in Scholtysik and specializes in brand design und strategic brand communication. She graduated from Zurich University of the Arts with a bachelor in Visual Communication in 2015 and worked on complex branding projects for international companies in an American agency group. Subsequently she gained further experience in state corporate design, exhibition design, signage and way-finding systems in a notable Swiss design studio.

In 2017, Sibylle joined Scholtysik and since then works on various mandates with branding and communication tasks in the fields of energy security, technology, sustainability and social entrepreneurship. 

Selected Accounts
Swissgrid, ETH AI Center, PSI Paul Scherrer Institute, BSB (Bürgerspital Basel), UPK Basel, maxon, Bank Cler, Clima Now, Canton of Basel-Landschaft, Grosspetertower, BVB (Basel public transport), Sandvik, Graubünden, Zehnder Group, Givaudan.

Awards

  • iF Design Award
  • German Brand Award
  • DDC Silver & Bronze
  • Corporate Design Preis

Sibylle Frutiger

Partner

Sibylle Frutiger, Design

Sibylle Frutiger ist Mitinhaberin von Scholtysik mit den Schwerpunkten Brand Design und Markenkommunikation. Ihr spezielles Interesse gilt den Bereichen Grafik, didaktische Vermittlung, Datenvisualisierung, Szenografie und Signaletik. Bei einer grossen Agenturgruppe sammelt sie erste Erfahrungen im Branding komplexer und internationaler Grossunternehmen bevor sie 2015 ihr Studium der Visuellen Kommunikation an der Zürcher Hochschule der Künste abschliesst. Anschliessend vertieft sie ihre Erfahrungen in Corporate Design, Ausstellungsgestaltung und Signaletik in einem renommierten Basler Designbüro.

2017 stösst sie zu Scholtysik und betreut verschiedene Mandate mit strategischen Kommunikationsaufgaben in Bereichen wie Energiezukunft, Spitzentechnologie, Nachhaltigkeit und soziales Unternehmertum.

Ausgewählte Mandate
Swissgrid, ETH AI Center, PSI Paul Scherrer Institut, BSB (Bürgerspital Basel), UPK Basel, maxon, Bank Cler, Clima Now, Kanton Basel-Landschaft, Grosspetertower, BVB (Basler Verkehrs-Betriebe), Sandvik, Graubünden, Zehnder Group, Givaudan.

Auszeichnungen

  • iF Design Award
  • German Brand Award
  • DDC Silber & Bronze
  • Corporate Design Preis