ADB Altorfer Duss & Beilstein

Understatement and simplicity

ADB Altorfer Duss & Beilstein is one of the oldest tax consulting firms in Switzerland. Since 1954, the Zurich-based firm has been providing domestic and foreign companies and individuals with comprehensive advice on Swiss and international tax law. In the Bilanz ranking of tax consulting firms, ADB ranks first in its category. 

Contemporary, but not zeitgeisty

Digital transformation affects almost all industries and law firms need to adapt to their clients’ focus. Or rather be a step ahead. In regard to design, this means leaving behind the well-trodden path of heritage veneration and embracing more contemporary aesthetics. We support ADB to take this step in an assured and confident manner. The new brand identity avoids all zeitgeisty antics to express the true character of the firm.

“With an uncompromisingly clear and reduced corporate design, the firm underscores its top position in the industry.”

Lukas Staudenmann, Partner, Scholtysik

Exclusive by understatement

Three factors contribute to the ADB look and feel: digitally driven and simple design, absence of colourful decoration, and the minimalist picture concept highlighting ordinary details and turning them into formal compositions of a highly aesthetic quality. The well-known Swiss photographer Samuel Schalch was commissioned with the production of the image pool.

Our services

Brand positioning  | Corporate design | Logo design | Website | User experience design | Interface design | Image concept | Photography | Stationery | Office templates | CI/CD guidelines

Bilder: Scholtysik, Samuel Schalch

ADB Logo

ADB Altorfer Duss & Beilstein

Spitzenposition dank Unterstatement

ADB Altorfer Duss & Beilstein ist eine der ältesten Steuerberatungskanzleien der Schweiz. Seit 1954 bietet die Zürcher Kanzlei in- und ausländischen Unternehmen und Privatpersonen eine umfassende Beratung im schweizerischen und internationalen Steuerrecht. Im Bilanz-Ranking der Steuerberatungsfirmen belegt ADB in ihrer Kategorie den ersten Platz. 

ADB Webseite Ipad
ADB Webseite Ipad Mobile

Ein pointierter Markenauftritt – zeitgemäss, aber nicht zeitgeistig

In nahezu allen Branchen sorgt Digitalisierung für Veränderung und die Rechtsberatung muss sich ihren Auftraggebern anpassen oder ihnen sogar einen Schritt voraus sein. Im Design sorgt dies für eine Abkehr von konservativer Traditionspflege hin zu einer zeitgenössischen Ästhetik. Wir helfen ADB diesen Schritt selbstbewusst zu vollziehen. Der neue Auftritt vermeidet zeitgeistige Kapriolen und bringt das Wesen der Kanzlei pointiert zum Ausdruck.

ADB Visitenkarten

«Mit einem kompromisslos klaren und reduzierten Corporate Design unterstreicht die Kanzlei ihre Spitzenposition in der Branche.»

Lukas Staudenmann, Partner, Scholtysik

ADB Stationery
ADB Briefschaft
ADB Stationery Block

«Licht ins Dunkel»

Drei Faktoren machen den von uns entwickelten ADB-Auftritt aus: digital getriebenes, einfaches Design, der konsequente Verzicht auf Buntfarben und dekorative Elemente sowie das puristische Bildkonzept «Licht ins Dunkel». Letzteres fokussiert auf Details der realen Welt und erzeugt daraus radikal einfache, formale Kompositionen von hoher ästhetischer Kraft. Die Bildwelt wurde mit dem bekannten Schweizer Fotografen Samuel Schalch realisiert.

ADB Bildkonzept
ADB Bildkonzept
ADB Bildkonzept
ADB Bildkonzept

Leistungen

Markenpositionierung | Corporate Design | Logo-Design | Website | User Experience Design | Interface Design | Bildkonzept | Fotografie | Drucksachen | Geschäftsausstattung | Office-Templates | CI/CD-Guidelines

Bilder: Scholtysik, Samuel Schalch